THERE ARE MOTHERFUCKING SNAKES ON THIS MOTHERFUCKING PLANE!

October 9, 2007

Okay people, now stay calm and don’t panic…. I have good news and I have bad news. The bad news is that this webblog is at 96% capacity. Now the good news is…. ummm… uuuuhhh…. Oh God! I lied! I LIED! There is no good news! I’m doomed! This blog is doomed!!!!!!!! *hyperventilate** panic attack*

.

.

.

.

Okay, now that I’ve regained my regal composure I can explain the situation more clearly: WordPress gives me 50MB for this blog. Thanks to the tons of pictures and crap I put up I’ve already used up 96%. Now, lets stay calm and rational people. Shut up there! You in the corner! Stop your screaming! Calm down everbody! THERE ARE MOTHERFUCKING SNAKES ON THIS MOTHERFUCKING PLANE! But don’t worry I’m sure we can find a solution! I need the help all you experienced bloggers out there: What’s the best (and cheapest-I’m from the Hasaa region) way to keep this blog going? Buy a web address perhaps? Suggestions please people, otherwise this entire blog will continue sans pictures and comics. And that would be a tragedy.

Okay, so meanwhile we will have to sustain ourselves on biscuits and urine links. So here we go:

  1. World’s Largest Swimming Pool – This thing is amazing!
  2. A True Bad Ass – For some reason this seems familiar I might have posted about it before.
  3. If you’re going to die…
  4. Hollywood Squares
  5. Light Graffiti
  6. Now this last link is for all you guys out there. All you guys with your big muscles thinking you’re a man’s man and you’re tough. Everybody knows that what makes a real man is awesome facial hair and with that I give you: The 2007 World Beard and Moustache Championship!

That’s all for now. I know, I know, its just not the same without pictures. But all we can do is pray. Pray my children. Pray that God will send down upon us an IT blessing that will allow us to continue our small humor-filled breaks that take us away from our mundane lives if but for a moment. Pray my children. *whispers*: pray…..

10 Responses to “THERE ARE MOTHERFUCKING SNAKES ON THIS MOTHERFUCKING PLANE!”

  1. Chirp said

    LOOOOOOOOOOOL

    Ask Tooomz, shes my “miss know it all”

    I hate snakes, did you watch snakes on a plane?! Have you played with a Wii? Its SO MUCH FUN! LOL

  2. chikapappi said

    Nah, pics were good ! I demand you bring them back!

  3. Oh dear! Catastrophe. Really I mean it.

    I’m praying, girl. I’m praying.

    btw, I never knew blogs had a limit. Got to check mine @ blogspot.

  4. intlxpatr said

    There are some things you can do. 1. You can buy more space. 2. You can go back and eliminate all the old photos that don’t matter any more and free up some of the 50GB you have almost used up.

  5. sknkwrkz said

    oh you idiot, you actually saved and uploaded all those web pics? :P

    you coulda just hotlinked them, or whtaever its called,… attach with that little square with the tree in the compose window.

    that saves shit loads of mb’s and only use the 50mb for your own pics.

    you could go back and fix them all or just hotlink from now on.

  6. Swair said

    Shfeeeeeehum el 7asaweeeeyaaaa *el3irj ye6la3*, they’re not cheap!

    8 KD a year for your own domain, with LOTS of storage.. I asked Jax about where I could upload my music for my blog, she said that since I got a full package from Dreamhost, and i quote her, I can “upload music till I die and there’d still be more storage”..

    And that’s just music, let alone pics and mini-videos… you can even have your own organization like me :p i have swair.org, you can be randomprophet.org if u want..

    then we shall take over the world! HAHAHAHAHAHAH! *lightening cracking in the background*

    sorry, i get carried away..

  7. Jacqui said

    Swair beat me to the explanation but yeah and you can transfer your current posts all to the new location :)

  8. N. said

    They pretty much summed it for you. Having your own host is more of hassle than having it on wordpress site.

    You can upload pictures to imageshack and link them from there, but in a few months time, probably the images will be gone, so it is more of a temporary storage.

    Choose your poison.

  9. Idetrorce said

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

