Sucky Sucky, Five Dolla

September 18, 2007

Ahhhh…. yes…. how I wish I could go back to the days when I would walk around imitating Cartman as a Thai prostitute and go “Sucky Sucky, Five Dolla!” at random. Those were the good old days.

Anyway, my plan has failed. And no… I don’t want to talk about it. Anyway, it seems that I’m going to be entertaining you with all things random for a while yet. Boo for me, yay for you.

Anyway, the otherday my brother and I were discussing how if we went to a typical suburban highschool in America, we would take it over. All the people there are horribly insecure and partially retarded. We’d be like Gods among men. I don’t mean going to highschool in Harlem, where somebody’d bust a cap in my ass. I mean one of those really typical all white highschools with like one token black dude, you know, like you see on TV. Atleast I used to think I could take over until I read the following and thought that could be me:

A 9 year old was thrown out of the back of her moving school bus after a struggle with another student on their trip home. Soon after the 9 year old pulled the DS Lite from her book bag it was taken by a 13 year old boy who ran to the back of the bus with it. When the girl tried to retrieve it the two began struggling for it in the back seat.

Reports released by the Pima County School Superintendent in Arizona said the older child was being beaten in the face repeatedly and felt his only escape was to open the buses rear emergency door and jump out. The child instead shoved the young girl out of the door with the bus traveling at approximately 15 mph. The girl was bruised and scraped up but had no major injures from the fall.

The boy has been temporarily suspended from their school and has the chance of being permanently expelled pending further investigation by the school board.

Loooool…. that really sucks… getting thrown out of a bus… the story is not especially interesting but I thought the picture that accompanied it made it funny:

ds-lite-bus.jpg

I’m really not in the mood to post but I promised somebody I would so I will. But in a lazy way- links!

I have a fear of heights. So it freaks me out to even think of doing this.

My world is different from everybody else’s, for many reasons. Sometimes my unstable life gets out of control and things get really crazy kinda like this (I really like the song- its by Weird Al)

What would it be like to see U2 perform an uber-classic song. Check it out.

_______________

Its peeeeeeeeekture time! First up it a series of pictures that illustrates how to make something that’s going to provide hours of fun for you at the office. A special gift from me to you. Enjoy!

What you need:

bore012gif.jpg

Let’s get started:

bore013gif.jpg

bore014gif.jpg

bore015gif.jpg

bore016gif.jpg

Ready! Aim! Fire!

bore017gif.jpg

 

______________________

Actual BBC response:

bbc1.jpg

 

 

Rollin’

they-see-me-rollin.jpg

 

Pinky and the Brain

pinky.jpg

 

 

Weeeeee….

elephant-falling.jpg

 

iPhone

filme-mal-anders-02.jpg

 

 

Jesus

2295.jpg

 

 

Comic:

thewarehouse_comic_143.jpg

 

 

Transform!

tranform.gif

 

 

VikingPimp!

vikingpimp.gif

 

Quote of the Day:

“You can’t be both Pro-Life AND Anti-Zombie.”

 

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Sucky Sucky, Five Dolla”

  1. chikapappi said

    LOLLLLL @ Gates. Transformers, everything – dudette! If your problem makes you funny like this – enshallah matkhalles! LOL! Didn’t mean it of course, Schooling in the States – from what I see on TV- sux & I don’t think they’re getting real education- hmm, come to think of it! Neither kids here!

    Robbin Hood :P – nice work! Very very “dangerously” creative!

  2. Blue Dress said

    Yahooo……. ahahaha may you stay there forever!

  3. sknkwrkz said

    ahhh ya chickened out didnt ya?!

  4. N. said

    lol @ the school bus picture, who were they kidding with that!

    The flash thing was cool!

    That pen bow is awesome, just needs a feather on the end, and a feather on his forhead.. hmm.

    Keep your posts coming, they’re my flavor of the day! No quity quity, five dolla!

  5. Tooomz said

    Can you make me a pen crossbow please? Ramadan makes me lazy :P

  6. Prophet said

    Sknk: No, I did not chicken out. The universe decided to fuck things up for me and now I can’t go.

    Tooomz: I can’t make you a crossbow. You know “give a man a fish….etc”. I have taught you a life skill that will help you survive in the office wilderness, giving you the crossbow will ensure your laziness and result in your destruction.
    I have no idea what I’m saying…. but whatever- SNOZ!

Leave a Reply

