The last picture you’ll ever take

August 8, 2007

Bonjourno!!! Imamario annaimagonnaweeeeeena!

Sorry, I just have to immitate Mario whenever there’s anything italian said. I guess that’s what I get for being raised by the NES, SNES and all the other kick-ass nintendo consoles.

Anyway, I just found out that tomorrow is a holiday. Yaayy! I thought it was still Tuesday. My memory sucks but this time it wasn’t about my memory. I was tricked! You know when you take birthcontrol pills they have the days of the week on them? Well they do! Retard. Anyway, I sometimes forget to take one, so when I come to take it the next day I take the one of the day before. So I end up thinking I’m a day behind. Get it?

Yeah, yeah, I take birthcontrol. I hope you people reading aren’t one of the retards that think birthcontrol pills are only for contraception. Well, if you are all I can say is TIMMY! Actually, I can say more than that ( I have to assume that some of you reading this are ignorant and need to see the light):

  1. The pill can be used by virgins
  2. The pill is hormonal medication
  3. Birthcontrol does not reduce your chances of conceiving

The reason I’m even bothering to discuss this is because most of Kuwait is COMPLETELY AND UTTERLY RETARDED when it comes to such topics. I came to this conclusion following several experiences, the most relevant being:

I went to doctor to treat my hormonal dysfunction and he ordered an ultrasound. So I go in to get the ultrasound and the radiology guy or whatever starts asking questions like last menstrual peroid, are you married, and what meds are you on?

Me: I’m not married

Him: Ok cool—(he didn’t actually say cool)

Me: I’m on birthcontrol….etc

Him: Birthcontrol? Wait. What? I thought you said you weren’t married? *checks his notes*

Me: I’m not married.

*puzzled look on his face*

Me: I take it to treat my hormonal dysfunction.

Him: OOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooohhhhhh…. ok! Why’d you say birthcontrol?! Don’t ever say it’s birthcontrol, call it “medication for the treatment of hormones”. It’s better.

Me: Ummmmm… okaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay……?

In my mind though I was “WTF? You’re supposed to be a freaking medical professional! It is fucking birthcontrol! I’m not going to call it something else, well, atleast I shouldn’t have to to you! Your supposed to be a doctor-or atleast something like one. I swear, fucking fucked retards. And as a result of this unnecessary judgement there are girls that don’t take the meds that they should be taking because they don’t want people knowing they’re on “birthcontrol”.

And to continue this education on birthcontrol: Birthcontrol doesn’t make you less fertile. 1 in 3 couples have a hard time conceiving. Once people have a hard time having a baby they automatically say “oh it’s because she took birthcontrol, had a cat when she was 6, and eats tofu”. Uuuuuuummmm no it isn’t retard. The other people that can have babies did that shit too and they reproduce like rabbits. You’re just an unlucky statistic. If anything taking meds to fix hormonal problems now will increase your chances of conception in the future.

Okay? Get it? Got it? Good.

Let’s move on: I need to ask y’all something. You know the song “No woman, no cry” by Bob Marley? Ok. If you do, go to the comment box right now and tell me what you think that line means “No woman, no cry”. Don’t listen to the song again, just tell me quickly what you think it means. If you don’t know the song, download it and listen to it just once and then tell me what you think “No woman, no cry” means. Don’t cheat, and research it and shit. The whole question is about your preception of the words. Comment! I command you!

Alright, I know too many words…. your mind is melting and getting numb. So now its picture time! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY!

The pictures below are from worth1000.com and the title is: “The Last Picture You’ll Ever Take”- and basically ‘the last thing you’ll see before you die’:

117116ekmj_w.jpg

 

336880glnk_w.jpg

 

336899hmol_w.jpg

 

336902inpm_w.jpg

 

337045glok_w.jpg

 

337100lqsp_w.jpg

 

337139dikh_w.jpg

 

337170ejli_w.jpg

 

337019tybx_w.jpg

 

Alright bambinos! It’s time for us to part once again! I’m off to enjoy my long-weekend! For those of you without a long-weekend: I’m really sorry because…. it sucks to be you!!!! Hahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

9 Responses to “The last picture you’ll ever take”

  1. sknkwrkz said

    doesnt it mean that women are a pain in the ass?

  2. Prophet of Random said

    I don’t know where you got women are a pain in the ass from…

    I think most people are a pain in the ass. I don’t discriminate based on sex, race, color, or relegion. I’m a non-discriminating hater.

  3. sknkwrkz said

    well without listening to it, and since i can only remember that particular line,…

    no woman, no cry.

    ie if you dont have a woman you wont ever wind up getting hurt,… hence women, in the context of the song, are a pain in the ass.

    why whats youre take on it?

  4. Prophet of Random said

    Sorry. Sorry. You’re talking about the song. I thought you were talking about something else. I’m retarded, timmy!

    I’ll tell you what I think and know of the song in my next post.

    Your comment was just what I wanted, thanks skunk!

  5. Spikey said

    actually i heared thr story before

    hes calling on his woman not to cry..as in no woman dont cry…….

  6. Chirp said

    Yeah he’s telling the woman not to cry

  7. N. said

    He means, “No, Woman, Don’t cry” He’s talking to a woman and telling her not to cry. I didn’t cheat, boyscout honor!

    *goes back to finish reading the post*

  8. N. said

    I don’t think about birth control pills. It is nice to know however. Yeah, in Kuwait they use their imagination. If they call a spoon a shovel, then its a shovel.

    Nice pictures, 2nd is freaky. My favorite is the one with all the lovely blood on the camera.

  9. Alia said

    Okay. I am sorry I am waaaay behind on your blog but I am trying hard to catch up. No woman No cry makes me think every time i hear the song. I don’t know. Maybe he’s telling the woman not to cry, maybe he is saying if you don’t have a woman you won’t have heartbreak and so you won’t cry (but that doesn’t really make sense with the rest of the song) I don’t know. I am curious to read what others responded. I have actually taught myself how not to cheat after all those years of cheating in BBS. Random thought. Sorry. you are infectious. and that whole birthcontrol thing was hilarious. If someone else was inthe room I would have been laughing audible but for some reason I just feel creepy doing that when I am alone so I laughed audibly in my head. I miss you. Mwah

Leave a Reply

