Something to do

July 31, 2007

I actually had some work to do today so this isn’t going to be the most entertaining post ever, because it’s almost hometime. Yayyy!

Sorry for not posting the pics I promised to post yet. I’ve kinda been busy, you know planning my birthday and crap. What am I talking about? I don’t have to apologize to you! This is my website! Mine, y’hear? I’ll do as I like!

 To update you on the work situation: I’ve decided to attempt a hostile takeover. I requested that a computer be set up in the conference room here, without my boss’ permission. That’s right; I live on the wild side…rawr!

I’m going to reside in the conference room until my boss comes back and then I’ll show him! *rubbing hands together maniacally* Muhahahahaha!!! They’ll never get me out of there! Never! Nevaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Anyway, I was talking to a co-worker today about random social issues (the specific topic was killing people who turn from islam- irtad). Anyway, we somehow reached the topic of sexual harrasment. And she told me that if you’re 18, or under, and female if you complain to the cops that a guy did “something” to you they can force him to marry you. If you, or someone else, has proof that he was with you alone with you, thats all you need.

How come I didn’t know about this when I was 18? So many possibilties….. I would do it to a rich guy I really hated. The bastard would have to marry me, I would refuse to sleep with him, he’d cheat on me, I’d videotape it, take it to the judge, get a divorce, make the bastard pay me for the rest of his life.

Apparently, girls have actually done this before. The reason they did it is so that people would see that they got a “good husbad”. A better word than got is trapped a “good husband”.

Why would I do it?

  1. Revenge
  2. To ruin his life
  3. Bitches gotsta get paid!
  4. For fun

I would probably have to do it earlier than 18 though. I wouldn’t want it to interefer in me getting my college education. I would need enough time for action to be taken by the police, the marriage to take place, him to cheat, and the courts to approve my divorce. To be on the safe side, I’d say I’d have to be around….. let’s see…. fourteen. I think with some help I could have pulled that off at 14.

If you’re around fourteen and reading this; you know what to do.

You see? My blog is beneficial and educational for the young and old.

For you men out there that think 14 year-old are to young to understand shit, beware. 14 year olds are capable of alot. Just look at what happened to R. Kelly. -For those of you who don’t know, R. Kelly fucked  (made love to) and peed on a 14 year old. 

Despite what the law says, and as Dave Chapelle says, a 14 year old knows whether or not they want to be peed on. I knew at 14 that I didn’t want to be peed on. My mother didn’t even have to tell me “Baby, don’t let people piss on you”.

If somebody was going to piss on me I wouldn’t sit there and think to myself “I dunno how I feel about this, I need a minute”.  Fuck that! If somebody is trying to piss on you, you dodge that shit! I knew that at 14.

So to sum up: If you’re 14 don’t let a man fuck you or piss on you. Just play it smart and get paid!

If you’re a guy who messes with underage girls, don’t think that they’re innocent and shit because next thing you know you’ll be walking down the street with your 14 year-old bride and people will say “Shit, you got owned!”

*** If you don’t know, the base of my R.Kelly thoughts are from Dave Chapelle’s comedy. Hail Chapelle!

urol02.jpg

One Response to “Something to do”

  1. Marzouq said

    OK this post just made me laugh! I never knew about that law! It would take a lot to prove that!

Leave a Reply

