For my birthday I want…..

July 30, 2007

Alot of people are asking me what I want for my birthday. I’ve made a decision…. I want a pillowig. That’s right a pillowig:

 pillow-wig.jpg

Why a pillowig? Because sleeping is the most important activity, by far, that I do. And to be able to do it whenever, wherever is perfection. I would be the happiest person if I had a pillowig. I would wear it all the time. I would dance and play in it, like below:

pilplay1.jpg

Or maybe some action jeans. So I don’t rip my pants when I drop kick my boss:

action-jeans.jpg 

Some other things I saw on the internet and thought would be interesting to have are this machinegun shaped violin (so I could freak people out into thinking that I was going to shoot them and instead play Three Blind Mice on my awesome violin):

violin-gun.jpg 

Or these baby-hand shaped soap (also so that I could freak people out- because the soaps are just freaky):

soap-hands.jpg

 

That’s all for today kids! Tune in again tomorrow!

4 Responses to “For my birthday I want…..”

  1. Brandy said

    Machinegun’s on me :D

  2. N. said

    lol! Those soap bars are freaky. I love the violin. I think it would be better to have a violin shaped gun, but that’s just me.

  3. حصونه said

    in ur birthday
    i just wana say to u
    happy birthday

  4. sknkwrkz said

    if you did a local pillowig,….

    you could have a whole sleeping bag attached to a burqa!

    ka-fucking-ching!

Leave a Reply

