That man has a HUGE cock

June 26, 2007

Seriously, this man has a huge cock:

 man_with_a_very_big_cock.jpg

 

What? Oooooo you thought I meant something else when I said cock, didn’t you? You naughty, naughty boys and girls. Get your minds out of the gutter!

Wow, Paris Hilton is leaving jail today. How time flies when skanks are in jail. This whole Paris Hilton thing gets more media coverage than the OJ Simpson trial did. What’s happening to the world? Since when was  a drunk whore being thrown in jail considered news. So sad. The following picture is dedicated to Paris Hilton:

 0608pariscarcryinffo1.jpg

If you didn’t already know, I’m part French. There are lots of things that are awesome about French people. One of the most important ones is that we SEXY! Don’t believe me? Just take a look at our wedding cakes:

 paris-cake.jpeg

You know how they give out free condoms in the student health clinics in college to help prevent STDs? Yeah you do, you know you’ve taken some yourself! Well anyway, tell me if you can see what’s wrong with this picture.

 whatswrongwiththispicture.jpg

 

Stapled condoms anyone? I wonder who was the retard that came up with that idea. I mean TIMMY!

You know, my birthday is coming up soon (actually its still more than a month away) but anyway, I know what I want my gift to be. I want it to be a backlit photo of my DNA. The photos are made by DNA 11 and they’re really expensive. But I’m worth it. All of you should get a portrait of my DNA too. I mean whats cooler than having a representation of the DNA of the greatest person who ever lived since Captain Planet? That’s right, nothing’s cooler cuz I’m ICE COLD baby!

 dna_art_by_dna_11.jpg

 

I heart me. But I don’t heart my job. They sometimes make me draw stupid charts that they’re never happy with. Next time they ask me to draw some stupid chart i’m submitting this:

 

pac_man_pie_chart.jpg

 Life in Kuwait is killing me. Its sucking the life out of me. Everyday I go from retarded “work” back home where I sleep. If I decide to go out I have to be back before “curfew”. What the fuck? I should be living a more interesting life. Or atleast a life that I can appreciate while sober. I can’t be in my right mind and live here without going insane. Did anybody understand that?

One fun time I did have here in Kuwait though was during my Jewish friend’s birthday when boredq80 had her eyes lasered. This is for you boredq80:

 lasereyesurgery.png

Shalom!  

3 Responses to “That man has a HUGE cock”

  1. sknkwrkz said

    that dna thing is interesting.

    whys it so expensive? it cant be that pricey to get a dna test done then photoshop it,… unless you suck at photoshop of course.

    oh and you have a curfew,… HA HA!

    :D

  2. "GreY' said

    I thought you were taklkin about ‘rasputin’s 13 inches’ he he !

  3. hahahahahahaha thanks a lot LOL
    and it does hurt ;p

Leave a Reply

