After playing with my kitty….

May 24, 2007

After playing with my kitty today (for you dirty minded people- I mean my kitty that meows)  I decided that today’s post will be about animals. They really are funny things. My kitten is just insane. It attacks its tail ALL THE TIME. Retard. I should have called him – you guessed it – TIMMY!

Anyway,  here are some pictures of cute animals. And oh yeah, I’m thinking of starting a section on my thoughts on the world (be warned, many of my thoughts are blasphemous, innapropriate, and strange). I’ll let y’all know when I have it up. I don’t update on my weekends (just to let you know).

Awwww….

aww.jpg

 Can you guess what this is?…….. It’s a baby panda!

babypanda.jpg

Follow the leader:

dog_with_chicks-cute.jpg

Bring It! —– Oh, its brung!

dog.jpg

Alien furball from outerspace:

furball.jpg

Mmmmmm…. Weed

mmmweed.jpg

Dayum!

monkeysuck.jpg

Pimp my camel – Its the Arab way, son!:

pimp-my-camel.jpg

Yoda dog I am:

yoda-dog.jpg

Now for some pictures of truly tiny animals:

tiny-4.jpg

tiny2.jpg

tiny6.jpg

weeeeeeeee2.jpg

Wanna fanta?

wannafanta1.jpg

Leave a Reply

