Like a Virgin…..

May 23, 2007

Apparently, there was this shark that gave birth in captivity; regardless of the fact that it had no contact with any males.  Check out the full BBC story:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/science/nature/6681793.stm

“Whatever, that shark was a ho for sho. She just don’t know who her baby daddy is which is why she claimin’ to be a virgin. Ho.”

I have to say that because that is exactly what people said to me when I had my baby and told them I was a virgin (well half-virgin, maybe). I live in a ghetto, you know, where there are such terms as “baby-daddy” and “half-virgin”. And remember ladies, even if you lose your physical virginity you will always have your MENTAL virginity *unagi sign to temple*.

Thanks to my jew friend for the tip!

Leave a Reply

